5
6
NAME BOARD ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS BUSINESS NAME
Steve Patterson Chair pattersonsteve19@gmail.com Spring River Baptist Association (MO)
Nancy Good Immediate Past Chair nancy@brightfuturesusa.org Community Member (MO)
Carrie Caruthers Secretary carrie_caruthers@americancentury.com American Century Investments (MO)
Mark Quinn Treasurer mquinn03@gmail.com SIBOSE (MO)
Gary Burton Assistant Secretary garyburton@mchsi.com Burton-Liese, LLC (MO)
Bo Lee Assistant Treasurer bo@wflb.com Warten, Fisher, Lee & Brown (MO)
Bob Burton Member bburton@namb.net North American Mission Board (MO)
James Dixon, Jr. Member jdixon04@aol.com El-Bethel Baptist Church (MD)
Dana Keller Member dkeller@mexico-chamber.org Mexico Area Chamber of Commerce (MO)
Rick Neal Member rneal@prs.k12.ar.us Pea Ridge School District (AR)
Rob O'Brian Member robrian@joplincc.com Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce (MO)
Mark Penny Member pennym@troy.k12.mo.us Lincoln County R-III School District (MO)
David Sovine Member sovined@fcpsk12.net Frederick County Public Schools (VA)
CLOSE